Posted by: alittlesipoflemmonade | October 29, 2013

An Attempt to Be a Better Blogger

It’s been almost 2 years since my first blog and this will be post number nine.  That’s just pitiful.  I had hoped to be a regular blogger, but being a math major was sort of draining.  I’ve graduated, though.  YAY!  So now I have more time to devote to writing and thinking about things outside of math.

I have recently started following Crow Arrow, Inc (Angela Death) who is a fantastic, regular blogger, and through her got turned onto to the National Blog Posting Month that starts this Friday.  If it takes two weeks to establish a habit, then 30 days ought to really cement blogging into my routine.

Thanks to Angela for including me in a list of bloggers to keep an eye on.  If you’re not already following her, you should definitely check out her blog at:  http://crowarrowinc.wordpress.com/

Also, check out NaBloPoMo 2013 at http://yeahwrite.me/.

Thanks!

 

Responses

  1. […] An Attempt to Be a Better Blogger (alittlesipoflemmonade.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

